Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
LM Orthodontics -  - Orthodontist

LM Orthodontics

Orthodontists located in McLean, VA

72 total reviews

LM Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LM Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everything was very professional and organized. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and best of all I finally have an answer as to why I have tinnitus in one ear!
Jaden K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Thank you for taking great care of our boys! The office staff are so friendly, clean environment, and very efficient.
Eleni T.
Submitted 09/09/21
The people working there are unbelievably great professionals, knowledgeable and kind!!!
Katherine S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Visits are quick and easy, staff is very friendly.
Cassandra K.
Submitted 09/06/21
My nurse was kind, helpful, and clarified any questions I had. The doctor was similar, and my teeth feel great! Very time I have an appointment, I look forward to the experience. Their goal is to make you feel confident in your smile! :)
Jean M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Timely, efficient. All good
Andrew H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always efficient and clean
Sandra P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Prompt, thorough and clear communication RE next steps.
Veronica A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Marzan is congenial and the best in the area for invisalign.
Bianca W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Efficient!
Veena N.
Submitted 08/03/21
Amazing staff!
John S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Bob is the best and Dr.Mark too :)))
Jackson W.
Submitted 07/21/21
It was just fine. I don’t feel like anyone is especially friendly.
Donna H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great
Kevin D.
Submitted 06/24/21
excellent as always
Helena N.
Submitted 05/21/21
Both of my children have benefitted from this practice and have had their unique needs met with expert care. Thank you to all of the doctors and staff who have cared for my children over many years!
Gates Y.
Submitted 05/12/21
I appreciated the honesty.
Mondonna S.
Submitted 05/07/21
We have been going to Dr. Marzban for many years now and can’t recommend him enough! Best Orthodontist in DMV!! He is super skilled, professional, caring, and friendly! Thank you!
Jamie S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Jackson S.
Submitted 04/12/21
We had a great experience, the staff was easy to work with and the results were great.