Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
LM Orthodontics -  - Orthodontist

LM Orthodontics

Orthodontists located in McLean, VA

116 total reviews

LM Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LM Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
Ian F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very good
Yunfeng Z.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great experience
Karen S.
Submitted 04/20/22
X
Juan R.
Submitted 04/20/22
As always, they explain everything thoroughly and are very caring.
Caiden B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great experience for our initial consultation.
Jaidyn J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Fantastic experience as always!
Shamiela S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Marzban is just the best!
Yaerim H.
Submitted 04/01/22
She is kind and caring—friendly to children.
Camden M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very good
Michael B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Looking good!
Braedan L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great!
Linda D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Love my new smile! A amazing practice . We all are so busy in this area. It's hard to think about spending time to make us feel a little better about ourselves. And it also helps to have teeth in line for so much more then a smile!
Dean L.
Submitted 03/14/22
Always GREAT!
Christine C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very knowledgeable and patient with all of my many questions.
Eleni T.
Submitted 02/08/22
L&M practice is one of the best I have ever experienced and I have been to many. Professional, kind and accommodating. Always dependable and always delivering more than they promise! I highly recommend them.
Addison T.
Submitted 01/24/22
Nice and caring office
Sally C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Thorough and easy to understand diagnosis. In the end, recommended the most responsible approach, not the most costly, which was a breath of fresh air to work with a true professional.
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have nothing but rave reviews. I am so happy I had my teeth straightened. I had a picture perfect smile on my 70th birthday.
Osmond A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Absolutely great. Friendly warm and caring staff who seem vested in great care and positive outcomes.