Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
LM Orthodontics -  - Orthodontist

LM Orthodontics

Orthodontists located in McLean, VA

87 total reviews

LM Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LM Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorar A.
Submitted 12/03/21
ودودين متساعدين محترمين
Diana I.
Submitted 11/23/21
Wonderful and very friendly staff.
Lina A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone friendly
Mila A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Aria F.
Submitted 11/13/21
Treatment is working great.
Mondonna S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Marzban and his team are the best Ortho office in this area! Very professional and caring! Absolute best treatment results. Thank you!
Bryce W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent service and advice
Dylan K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Marzban and his team are the absolute BEST!! He genuinely cares about his patients in addition to be great with his craft. I’ve also had many family and friends that have received phenomenal results under his care.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was a super quick visit in a wonderful environment! Definitely top quality and service.
Mariella M.
Submitted 10/19/21
We have been well-cared for by Dr. Luposello and Dr. Marzban for many years now. Their expertise, professionalism, and personal touch makes them the best orthodontic practice around.
Jocelyn D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Ms. Thanh & Dr. Marzban along w/staff are wonderful humans
Michelle J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Marzban took the time to understand my wants and goals for my teeth and delivered! Very satisfied!
Emily L.
Submitted 09/22/21
I love the fact that Dr. Marzban is a perfectionist!
Diane K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Couldn’t ask for a better, more professional orthodontist or staff!
Richard M.
Submitted 09/20/21
State of the Art technology and protocols. Very professional and qualified staff.
Robin L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everything was very professional and organized. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and best of all I finally have an answer as to why I have tinnitus in one ear!
Jaden K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Thank you for taking great care of our boys! The office staff are so friendly, clean environment, and very efficient.
Eleni T.
Submitted 09/09/21
The people working there are unbelievably great professionals, knowledgeable and kind!!!
Katherine S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Visits are quick and easy, staff is very friendly.
Cassandra K.
Submitted 09/06/21
My nurse was kind, helpful, and clarified any questions I had. The doctor was similar, and my teeth feel great! Very time I have an appointment, I look forward to the experience. Their goal is to make you feel confident in your smile! :)