Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
LM Orthodontics -  - Orthodontist

LM Orthodontics

Orthodontists located in McLean, VA

41 total reviews

LM Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LM Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Marzban and his team are very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and professional. They use the latest equipment / technology and provide great service. My teeth are straight and I thank them for making the process so easy and enjoyable!
Marc B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Every time I go, the experience gets better. I have never once had to wait for my visit. Everyone in the office so friendly and they go out of their way to keep you comfortable. They are the best...
Rex A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Always a wonderful visit with the good Dr.(s).
Jaiden K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Everything was quick and efficient
Aidan G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Professional. Highly skilled. Clean. Fast. Efficient. Awesome!
Alison H.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great people, great treatment & service.
Emerson B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Office super clean and everyone was extremely friendly!
Liam C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent care - highly recommend.
Lisa L.
Submitted 03/04/20
I went to Dr. Marzban for Invisalign. My dentist recommended him. It has been a top notch experience so far. The office is modern with the most modern technology, the staff are all super nice and competent and Dr Marzban has been great since the first time I met with him. My liners have been completely comfortable and I have had no issues other than a uncooperative tooth not moving as expected which resulted in having to get another set of liners, so it is taking a little longer than expected. There are no surprise or additional costs for anything. I am looking forward to the completion and then tooth whitening to add the cherry on top. My teeth look great and I am very happy! Thank you.
Nadio A.
Submitted 02/13/20
I
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great checkup
John L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very responsive staff and Doctor.
Sarra T.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Marzban and his team are incredibly professional and friendly - always a prompt and pleasant experience!
Anika Z.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone in the Orthodontist’s office are friendly, efficient and professional. I always enjoy my appointments with them.
John F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very happy with the practice!!
Mary Anne H.
Submitted 12/06/19
These folks are best in class. Really and truly.
Timothy W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Marzban and the entire staff were fantastic!
Jaiden K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everything is professionally done!
Arian A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Highly recommend Dr. Marzban and his team! Everyone is very caring and very professional!
Sandra P.
Submitted 11/19/19
During our initial consultation Dr. Mazban was thorough in describing and illustrating the aligner options and outlining the process involved to realign my teeth. I never felt rushed and Dr. Marzban answered all of my questions.