Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
LM Orthodontics -  - Orthodontist

LM Orthodontics

Orthodontists located in McLean, VA

53 total reviews

LM Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LM Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackson S.
Submitted 04/12/21
We had a great experience, the staff was easy to work with and the results were great.
Cavan K.
Submitted 04/02/21
always a great experience....very very very efficient and runs on time which I appreciate.
Joshua L.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent COVID-19 precautions, and Dr. Lim came outside the office to discuss my son’s orthodontic plan. Wonderful staff and office. Thank you.
Julian T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Every time we have visited this practice, we have been seen quickly and efficiently; and the Dr has explained extremely clearly the situation with my son's teeth, and given clear guidance on what we need to do next. As it happens, each time, they have concluded that there is no need for interventions yet, so I have also been impressed that they have not tried to organise unnecessary work, simply to try to earn more money. To the contrary, they are scrupulously professional, and have so far not charged me for the sessions we have had so far. I highly recommend.
Daniel L.
Submitted 02/18/21
Plenty of parking, friendly staff, quick waiting time. Dr. Marzban was great at identifying and explaining orthodontical needs for my son.
Abdulaziz A.
Submitted 02/12/21
Clean place, nice staff
Hannah S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great experience!!
Michael G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Entire office is professionally run and first class! Excellent service!
Alison H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Every employee engagement is a fabulous experience.
Cheyene M.
Submitted 10/27/20
I am currently on travel for work and needed to be seen quickly. I was able to get scheduled and be seen in office on short notice. The staff is fantastic here!
Selin K.
Submitted 10/12/20
state of art orthodontic treatment...super responsive customer service...
Jesse C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Marzban, Dr Lim, and staff have been very Friendly, knowledgeable & professional through out my invisoline process. Not your typical orthodontic office - OPEN room treatment environment is a nice touch and VERY sanitized.
Erica B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Marzban and his team are very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and professional. They use the latest equipment / technology and provide great service. My teeth are straight and I thank them for making the process so easy and enjoyable!
Marc B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Every time I go, the experience gets better. I have never once had to wait for my visit. Everyone in the office so friendly and they go out of their way to keep you comfortable. They are the best...
Rex A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Always a wonderful visit with the good Dr.(s).
Jaiden K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Everything was quick and efficient
Aidan G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Professional. Highly skilled. Clean. Fast. Efficient. Awesome!
Alison H.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great people, great treatment & service.
Emerson B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Office super clean and everyone was extremely friendly!
Liam C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent care - highly recommend.