Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
LM Orthodontics -  - Orthodontist

LM Orthodontics

Orthodontists located in McLean, VA

32 total reviews

LM Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LM Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadio A.
Submitted 02/13/20
I
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great checkup
John L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very responsive staff and Doctor.
Sarra T.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Marzban and his team are incredibly professional and friendly - always a prompt and pleasant experience!
Anika Z.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone in the Orthodontist’s office are friendly, efficient and professional. I always enjoy my appointments with them.
John F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very happy with the practice!!
Mary Anne H.
Submitted 12/06/19
These folks are best in class. Really and truly.
Timothy W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Marzban and the entire staff were fantastic!
Jaiden K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everything is professionally done!
Arian A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Highly recommend Dr. Marzban and his team! Everyone is very caring and very professional!
Sandra P.
Submitted 11/19/19
During our initial consultation Dr. Mazban was thorough in describing and illustrating the aligner options and outlining the process involved to realign my teeth. I never felt rushed and Dr. Marzban answered all of my questions.
Lily K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Second child working with the practice, very happy.
Fatima N.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent service and friendly staff
Birka C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Teeth scan for Invisalign aligners
Anthony F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Just had my first sitting with Dr. Lim, the newest doctor to join the staff. She shows the same interest and commitment to detail of the founders, and the same charming chair-side manner. The assistants are all very professional and really nice too. A really great experience as usual.
Joshua L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great care by the team.
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Smooth and easy!
Kartikay G.
Submitted 10/15/19
My last visit was not as in past I had to remind tech my son needs to clean his teeth
Markus R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Wonderful office. Staff and Drs are top notch.
Erica B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always professional and prompt!