Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
LM Orthodontics -  - Orthodontist

LM Orthodontics

Orthodontists located in McLean, VA

99 total reviews

LM Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LM Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Thorough and easy to understand diagnosis. In the end, recommended the most responsible approach, not the most costly, which was a breath of fresh air to work with a true professional.
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have nothing but rave reviews. I am so happy I had my teeth straightened. I had a picture perfect smile on my 70th birthday.
Osmond A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Absolutely great. Friendly warm and caring staff who seem vested in great care and positive outcomes.
Marc B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Amazing practice! Always on time and always friendly. I would recommend them all day long!
Abby M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always pleasant
Brandon P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very professional and courteous and on time, and thankful for fitting us in!
Amelie K.
Submitted 12/29/21
Service friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and made me comfortable with my expectations. I love the team!!!
Sina F.
Submitted 12/21/21
The doctors are very knowledgeable and easily corrected all oral issues. The environment is very friendly and it’s a a great place for children and adults.
Neil B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Practice follow up is better than expected and they accommodated our request when we had to go second time for the braces.
Heran E.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great visit with Dr Merzban and the staff
Michael B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone was wonderful
Ahmet K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Marzban did an amazing job for my daughter’s treatment.
Dorar A.
Submitted 12/03/21
ودودين متساعدين محترمين
Diana I.
Submitted 11/23/21
Wonderful and very friendly staff.
Lina A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone friendly
Mila A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Aria F.
Submitted 11/13/21
Treatment is working great.
Mondonna S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Marzban and his team are the best Ortho office in this area! Very professional and caring! Absolute best treatment results. Thank you!
Bryce W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent service and advice
Dylan K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Marzban and his team are the absolute BEST!! He genuinely cares about his patients in addition to be great with his craft. I’ve also had many family and friends that have received phenomenal results under his care.