Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
LM Orthodontics -  - Orthodontist

LM Orthodontics

Orthodontists located in McLean, VA

133 total reviews

LM Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LM Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent service and care! Thank you
Heran E.
Submitted 08/03/22
My experience was really good in the office
Betalhem W.
Submitted 08/03/22
The best!
Shane T.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Marzban and his amazing staff are taking great care of my son, thank you!
Sofia D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent service, attention to detail and patient care.
Mohebat T.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
Meredith D.
Submitted 07/22/22
All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, despite being very full with lots of patients that morning.
Samuel L.
Submitted 07/19/22
I love going to Dr. Marzban’s office! The entire team is very professional, takes the time to answer questions and goes the extra mile!
Dean L.
Submitted 07/16/22
Always a wonderful experience.
Robin L.
Submitted 06/29/22
The staff is always friendly and best of all, my teeth are moving back where they are supposed to be! I have never regretted my decision to get aligners.
Osmond A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Caring and engaging staff. Very professional and reassuring. You feel valued and important.
Rita S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional and very helpful.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/13/22
I deeply appreciate that Dr. Marzban and the technicians were so careful about COVID. I also appreciate Dr. Marzban's skill and perfectionism. He never gave up!
Louise F.
Submitted 06/09/22
Courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Marzban is wonderful. He is very knowledgeable, explains what he plans to do to reach the best result. He is always ready to answer my questions. I recommend him highly!
Michael B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Wonderful
Ernesto O.
Submitted 05/31/22
Everyone is professional, friendly, and welcoming. Dr Marzban, is thorough, comforting, and patient with listening to all of my concerns. I recommend anyone, and everyone looking for the best orthodontist possible to see an appointment or consultation with Dr. Marzban. I rate Dr. Marzban, and his staff with Ten Stars......!!
Anh L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Marzban is very professional and thorough! :0)
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
Ian F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very good
Yunfeng Z.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great experience